Welcome, Guest  :  Login  |  Help  |  Contact Us

About the RIAI

Home » About the RIAI » RIAI Council 2016

RIAI Council 2016

President:  Carole Pollard 2016/2017
Honorary Treasurer: David Browne 2016/2017
Honorary Secretary: Joe Kennedy 2015/2016
Past President: Robin Mandal

Nine Ordinary Members
Keogh, Paul
McGarry, Michael
Donnelly, Martin
O'Mahony, John
Reddy, Ciara
Best, Stephen
May, Fionnuala
O'Connor, Ciaran
McManus, Claire

Meenan, Derek (Northern)
Cotter, Louise (Southern)
O’Donoghue, James (Eastern)
Rice, Richard (Western)

Architectural Technologist:
Innes, Liam

Kehoe, Aisling  (Architectural Association of Ireland)
Ryan, Dermot  (DIT Architectural Graduates Association)
de Barra,  Fionnan  (UCD Architectural Graduates Association)